You May Think This Is Funny, But It’s Snot

Winter runny nose? My nose always starts dripping in cold weather and I am rarely organized enough to have tissues in my bag. Lets be honest, we all end up wiping our nose with a glove or coat sleeve so I might as well recommend the perfect snot absorbent glove… Dark colored shearling! They are very warm and somehow the dark suede absorbs perfectly without staining. I’m snot kidding!
(And yes I do think that saying snot instead of not is very very funny and can snot be used too many times in one blog entry.)

36506817.jpg
Black Shearling Gloves, $29.99

November 22, 2006. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

