Yawn

I am so bored with Oscar fashion that I might actually fall asleep while writing this blog. Below is all I could muster for my “Best Dressed” picks.

20m.jpg
Gwyneth Paltrow in Zac Posen

22m.jpg
Keisha Whitaker in Georges Chakra

00600m.jpg
What I might have worn if invited…Valentino.

*On the upside you should all know that I won my Oscar party pool and I am giving up the blog to bet on the oscars full-time. Yes, full time!

February 27, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

