Life Saver

p12007_hero.jpg
DDF’s Break Out Buster: Blemish Foaming Clenser, $30.00

A couple of weeks ago I took a chance on an unknown kid…at Sephora. Desperate to find a face wash that would truly prevent blemishes and break outs, I did some minimal research and went with the most reliable packaging. Needless to say I have been really happy with my choice. I wash my face with it most evenings and so far it has actually done everything its label claimed it would. (As not to jinx the effects I am typing this post with my fingers crossed– obviously I don’t have the strongest grasp of dermatological science.)

March 9, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

